..
..
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Have you used this business? Write a review.
* Required Field
Your name:
*
Email:
*
Title
*

JODY IS AMAZING !! 1/08/2017

Joyce C. Says: "Her warm and welcome spirit has you relaxed the minute you walk in her door. She works on the areas you
have issues with along with a complete relaxation massage and energy balance with her Reiki experience. When I left I felt
GREAT! No pain, No stress and more focused. Great way to start the new year!! Can't wait to see her again.
I highly recommend her.
"

_________________________________________________


9/25/2016

Pat W. says:
"Jody did a great job of figuring out my issues before we ever got started. She then tailored her massage
around those areas instead of just generically massage my back like other therapists have. I left the massage with my back
feeling more relaxed than it has in a very long time. I would definitely go back and see Jody again
."

_________________________________
________________


Chiropractor Recommendation  8/01/2016

Ann B. says:"
I have known Jody for seven years both professionally and personally. Her work with clients is impeccable
and of the highest quality with regards to technique, proper client handling and resolution of subjective complaints and
objective findings. She is personable and very knowledgeable in creating the best outcome for her clients. I highly
recommend her."

_________________________________
________________


Honored to Recommend Jody 7/22/2016

DeAnn C. says:
"I have worked as a Physician's Assistant for more than 17 years and find Jody to be one of the finest
massage therapists I have ever met. I have referred dozens of my patients to see her for muscular complaints, depression,
joint stiffness and the like. Without fail they find Jody to be exceptionally kind, skillful in her technique and unfailingly
professional. I have found her especially knowledgeable about anatomy, common injuries, and the physiological
weaknesses of the human body. She is also well versed on the immunological and psychological benefits of massage
therapy. She creates a safe, calm environment for all of her clients. I recommend Jody without reservation . She exemplifies
the finest caregiver one could hope for in her role as a massage therapist."

_________________________________________________


AWESOME 6/11/2016

Dale B says:
"I can't say enough good things about Jody. She is very professional, experienced, knowledgeable,
accommodating, and willing to go the extra mile to help her clients have a good experience. The facilities and atmosphere
are great. Best massage ever. Her sweet spirit makes her a joy to be around."

_________________________________________________


Never disappointed! 4/17/2016

Leslie K says
: "Amazing as always! Wish I could go every week! You feel so relaxed when you come in to see her and so
very relaxed when you leave. She is truly the best massage therapist around!"

_________________________________________________


3/08/2016

Margaret H says:
"First and definitely not my last time seeing Jody. Very professional, Relaxing environment and friendly."

_________________________________________________


Renewable 3/02/2016

Angela G says:
"Jody is grounded and able. She listens, and approaches from the foundation and works into the structure.
Her skills are ready, and various. I appreciate her presence and mission to individual wellness."

_________________________________________________


Great Massage 1/02/2016

Bob S says:
"First time but it won't be the last. It was great and helped the neck and back pain I have had. Thanks Jody."

_________________________________________________


Relaxation 12/22/2015

Marissa G says:
"It was a great experience of a massage. I wanted to relieve some stress and relax and the massage was
just the right thing. I would recommend others to her."

_________________________________________________


Great massage! 11/13/2015

Shery F says:
I have not had the pleasure for some time of receiving a massage from Jody as I lived out of state and only
recently returned. In addition to a great massage, she has truly stepped up her skills a notch or two with energy work she
added to my experience. Very powerful. And beneficial.

_________________________________________________


Wow! 11/06/2015

Linda L says:
"Jody was special, she was warm, inviting and concerned about my needs, she knew the right amount of
pressure to use. Very professional and allowed me to fully relax."

_________________________________________________


SUPER FANTASTIC 10/28/2015

Anita O says:
"Words can't express how great my massage was. The level of care and intuitive touch and healing energy
just radiates from Jody. Total Bliss!! Thank you so much."

_________________________________________________


Jody is wonderful 10/26/2015

Bill V says:
"I have had a couple of appointments with Jody and she does an excellent job! The use of hot stones melt away
tension! The hour seems to fly by too fast :( and I need to make more time to get back in to see her again!"

_________________________________________________


Massage 10/11/2015

Becky L says:
"Jody did a wonderful job. It was exactly what I needed and I will definitely be going back."

_________________________________________________


Chronic headaches 7/23/2015

Kelsey W says
: "Jody did an amazing job. I had such a horrible and painful experience at the place I went to before Jody
that I was scared to get another massage but she was amazing!!! I will never go anywhere else ever again."

_________________________________________________


Great Massage Therapy 6/26/2015

Amy M says:
Jody is awesome, she really is great at what she does. I wish I could go more often. I always feel so much
better after a massage. I would definitely recommend Jody!

_________________________________________________


The Best in Massage 5/17/2015

Eva H says:
"I met Jody at a Ladies Night Out function where she was giving 10 minute massages and I booked one right
away. I have been to a lot of massage places since I have had back and Neck pain for years. She listens to what your issues
are, focuses on them and gives stretches to do to help. Other massage places have a routine and stick with it and don't even
listen to you. Jody is professional but also caring and empathetic to your pains and truly getting you back on track."

_________________________________________________


Love it 3/23/2015

Lori D says:
"I look so forward to massages with Jody! I have gone to several other places, and she is the best! I'm so glad
I found her - she does wonders for my tight muscles!"

_________________________________________________


I like it 3/10/2015

Leon P says:
"Makes my back feel like new."

_________________________________________________


Always AMAZING! 12/07/2014

Becky L says:
"I travel about 40 Minutes to see Jody. Even though there are practitioners in my town because she is just
that good. She always listens to my concerns and I always leave feeling better then I walked in. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."

_________________________________________________


Great first massage with Jody 12/04/2014

Darlene R says:
"Jody really helped with my upper back and shoulders stiffness. I went home and had the best night of
sleep in a long time! Can't wait to re-schedule."

_________________________________________________


Jody is the best! 12/03/2014

Jessica M says:
"Jody is very wise, talented, and a wonderful person. She doesn't just work on physical healing but
emotional as well. I love & look forward to every appointment with her."

_________________________________________________


Great! 10/15/2014

Mark P says:
"Jody combines great technique with wonderful intuition."

_________________________________________________


Always wonderful 10/07/2014

Leslie K says:
"I look forward to my monthly massages with Jody. I wish I could go every week! So relaxing. She is the
best!!"

_________________________________________________


Chronic Migraines 09/23/2014

Bradly S says:
"I went to Within Arm's Reach because I have suffered from chronic migraine headaches for many years
and needed an alternative to medication. At first I wasn't sure that massage therapy would help because I literally had tried
everything with limited success however I was extremely happy with the results. After working with Jody I saw a significant
decline in frequency and severity of the headaches I was having. Beyond that, the treatments really helped me relax and
become more centered. Thank you Jody! You're awesome!

_________________________________________________



RETURNING CLIENT 9/10/2014

Lindsey H says:
"I will never go to anyone else to receive a massage. I know Jody's educational background, her
experience and professionalism. No one can compare to her! She genuinely cares for everyones well-being so she is doing
what she is meant to do."

_________________________________________________


Awesome, as always 8/09/2014

Kim O says:
"I always enjoy seeing Jody and she is awesome! Just wish I could come in more often! Thank you!"

_________________________________________________


Wonderful!!!! 6/10/2014

Roci B says:
"I haven't gotten a massage in a couple months due to being so busy working 3 jobs and WOW did I miss
Jody so much! Got a massage last night and it was wonderful. Jody is amazing. I was tense at first and I have trouble
relaxing but by the time I left I felt like pudding. I wish I could afford to see Jody everyday!"

_________________________________________________


6/01/2014

Lois K says:
"Love Jody's massage techniques, helps so much with some neck and shoulder issues I have. She is
awesome!!!"

_________________________________________________


Deep Tissue Massage 5/16/2014

Cathy V says:
"Jody is awesome.. Did a deep tissue massage only upper body and I left feeling relief. I slept first time with
out pain and I would recommend her to everyone."

_________________________________________________


Awesome massage therapy - the BEST I've had! 4/13/2014

Stacy F says
: "Jody is amazing! She figures out how to ease the pressure/pain that I am experiencing and when I leave I
am already looking forward to my next appointment. She asks about problem areas and works to help those first, while
always making sure I am still comfortable. I truly believe a regular visit has kept me healthier and in better spirits during this
long winter. At my last appointment Jody introduced me to the Bio-Mat after listening to my current issues. This is an
example of how she sincerely cares and is always listening for ways she can help. I am so glad a good friend of mine
introduced me to her, she has changed my life."

_________________________________________________


4/11/2014

Patty L says:
"Jody does an awesome job on every muscle in my body & I have been seeing her since May 2013! She
uses her specialized techniques and truly cares about you!"

_________________________________________________


First time getting massage 3/18/2014

Marissa G says:
"It was my first time getting a full body massage and I thought that she did a great job of working the tight
muscles out. I felt a lot better after the massage."

_________________________________________________


Alternative to surgery 2/27/2014

Denise R says:
"I have been experiencing shoulder pain for almost 2 years and for awhile it looked as if I was facing pain
medication, MRIs & other costly tests, and possible surgery if I went the traditional doctor route. Instead, Jody suggested
chiropractic and stretching with a trainer combined with her massage therapy. I am so glad she did! I've been seeing Jody
about once a week and she has been working my shoulder deep in the sub-scapular. It's not a relaxing massage (though I've
experienced those from Jody and highly recommend them as well!) But she can feel where the knots are and loosens them
professionally and patiently, always concerned for my comfort while gently pushing the limit. Massage is not just for an
occasional indulgence - it is truly therapeutic and I believe has saved me from medical expenses, painful surgery, and time
off work."

_________________________________________________